Service offices

Home / Service offices

0033, RA, Yerevan, Hr. Qochar str.5/2,

010-22-53-55, E-mail: info@armarchive.am

 

Aragatsotn Regional Branch

Aragatsotn regional branch serves the city of Ashtarak and Tsaghkahovit region.

0201, RA, Aragatsotn Province

  1. Petrosyan 63, Ashtarak

Tel: (374232) 3-25-22, E-mail: ashtarak@armarchive.am

 

Aparan Territorial Representation

0301, RA, Aragatsotn Province

17 Marshal Bagramyan, Aparan

Tel: (374252) 2-33-20 E-mail: aparan@armarchive.am

 

Talin Territorial Representation

0501, RA, Aragatsotn Province

Gai 1, Talin

Tel: (3740249) 2-23-68, E-mail: talin@armarchive.am

 

Ararat Regional Branch

0701, RA, Ararat Province

87/1 Orbeli, Artashat

Tel: (374235) 2-26-83, E-mail: artashat@armarchive.am

 

Masis Territorial Representation

0801, RA, Ararat Province

Araratyan 1, Masis

Tel: (3740236) 4-08-01, E-mail: masis@armarchive.am

 

Armavir Regional Branch

1101, RA, Armavir Province

Alaverdyan 13a, Etchmiadzin,

Tel: (374231) 5-73-22, E-mail: echmiadzin@armarchive.am

 

Armavir Territorial Representation

0901, RA, Armavir Province

Hanrapetutyan 6, Armavir

Tel: (374237) 2-74-93, E-mail: armavir@armarchive.am

 

Gegharkunik Regional Branch

1201, RA, Gegharkunik Province

36 Grigor Lusavorich St., Gavar

Tel: (374264) 3-00-36, E-mail: gavar@armarchive.am

 

Sevan Territorial Representation 1501,

RA, Gegharkunik Province

Nairyan Street 164, Sevan

Tel: (374261) 2-30-81, E-mail: sevan@armarchive.am

 

Chambarak Territorial Representation

1304, RA, Gegharkunik Province

Nzhdeh-2, Chambarak village

Tel: (3740265) 2-33-94, E-mail: chambarak@armarchive.am

 

Martuni Territorial Representation

1401, RA, Gegharkunik Province

2 Myasnikyan, Martuni

tel: (374262) 4-06-08 E-mail: martuni@armarchive.am

 

Vardenis Territorial Representation

RA, Gegharkunik province, Vardenis, Romani 98

Tel: (3740269) 2-40-80, E-mail: vardenis@armarchive.am:

 

Lori Regional Branch

Lori regional branch serves the city of Vanadzor, Gugark, and Spitak regions

2001, RA, Lori Province

49 PS Tsak, Vanadzor

Tel: (374322) 4-75-10, E-mail: vanadzor@armarchive.am

 

Stepanavan Territorial Representation

The Stepanavan Territorial Representation serves the Stepanavan and Tashir regions.

1901, RA, Lori province

  1. Sargsyan 1, Stepanavan, E-mail: stepanavan@armarchive.am

Tel: (374256) 2-15-24:

 

Dilijan Territorial Representation

3901, RA, Tavush Province

Myasnikyan 66, Dilijan

Tel: (3740268) 2-55-41, E-mail: dilijan@armarchive.am

 

Berd Territorial Representation

4201, RA, Tavush Province

Leon Beck 5, Berd

Tel: (374267) 2-40-01, E-mail: berd@armarchive.am

 

Noyemberyan Territorial Representation

4101, RA, Tavush Province,

Yerandanyan 4, Noyemberyan

Tel: (374266) 2-18-11, E-mail: noyemberyan@armarchive.am

 

Kotayk Regional Branch

2301, RA, Kotayk Province

Micro-district, No. 22/2, Hrazdan

Tel: (374223) 3-11-53, E-mail: hrazdan@armarchive.am

 

Yeghvard Territorial Representation

2401, RA, Kotayk Province

Yerandanyan 1, Yeghvard

Tel: (3740224) 2-33-30, E-mail: exvard@armarchive.am

 

Abovyan Territorial Representation

2201, RA, Kotayk Province

Barekamutyan 2, Abovyan,

Tel: (374222) 3-72-94 E-mail: abovyan@armarchive.am

Charentsavan Territorial Representation

2501, RA, Kotayk Province

23a building, 6th district, Charentsavan

Tel: (374226) 4-65-84, E-mail: charencavan@armarchive.am

 

Shirak Regional Branch

The Shirak regional branch serves the city of Gyumri, Akhuryan, Amasia, and Ashotsk regions.

3101, RA, Shirak Province

5 Manushyan Street, Gyumri

Tel: (374312) 3-92-85, E-mail: shirak@armarchive.am

 

Artik Territorial Representation

3004, RA, Shirak Province

Nzhdeh 3, Artik

Tel: (374244) 5-12-61, E-mail: artikk@armarchive.am

 

Maralik Territorial Representation

2901, RA, Shirak Province

Madatyan 1, Maralik

Tel: (374242) 2-14-51, E-mail: maralik@armarchive.am

 

Syunik Regional Branch

Syunik regional branch serves Meghri region as well.

3303, RA, Syunik Province

Papyan 8b, Kapan

Tel: (374285) 6-53-31, E-mail: syuniq@armarchive.am

 

Goris Territorial Representation

3201, RA, Syunik Province

  1. Mashtots 3, Goris

Tel: (374284) 2-23-81, E-mail: goris@armarchive.am

 

Sisian Territorial Representation

3501, RA, Syunik Province

46 Sisakyan, Sisian

Tel: (3742830) 2-29-36, E-mail: sisian@armarchive.am

 

Vayots Dzor Regional Branch

3601, RA, Vayots Dzor Province

Shahumyan 5, Yeghegnadzor,

Tel: (374281) 2-20-10, E-mail: vayoc_cor@armarchive.am: